USGS - science for a changing world

U.S. Geological Survey - Ecosystems

Maps, Imagery, and Publications Hazards Newsroom Education Jobs Partnerships Library About USGS Social Media

Ecosystems Mission Area Organizational Chart, Contacts


Associate Director
Anne E. Kinsinger
US Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Dr.
Reston, VA 20192
akinsinger@usgs.gov
703-648-4050

Deputy Associate Director
William Lellis
US Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Dr.
Reston, VA 20192
wlellis@usgs.gov
703-648-4060

Ecosystems Staff

Laurie Allen

lkallen@usgs.gov

703-648-4019

Senior Science Advisor, Ecosystems Program Development

Matthew Andersen

mandersen@usgs.gov

703-648-4064

Environments and International

Lianne Ball

lball@usgs.gov

703-648-4028

Amphibian Research and Monitoring Initiative (ARMI), Adaptive Management, Wildlife Management

Kay M. Briggs

kmbriggs@usgs.gov

703-648-4046

Genetics, Microbiology, Biosecurity

Colleen Charles

colleen_charles@usgs.gov

703-648-4110

Coral Reefs, Wetlands, Outer Continental Shelf, Ecological Flows

Dawn Childs

dchilds@usgs.gov

703-648-4080

Communications

Joseph Bunnell

 jbunnell@usgs.gov

304-648-6497

Environments

Robert Scott Cornman

rcornman@usgs.gov

304-724-4503

Bioinformatics

Tiffany Davenport

tdavenport@usgs.gov

703-648-4060

Program Support, William Lellis

Holly Fowler

hfowler@usgs.gov

703-648-4442

Congressional Liaison

Sarah Gerould

sgerould@usgs.gov

703-648-6895

Staff Scientist

Sharon Gross

sgross@usgs.gov

703-648-4076

Wildlife and Invasives Program

Steve Hilburger

shilburger@usgs.gov

703-648-4036

Wildlife Program, SSP/QRP, NRPP, Park Monitoring, Migratory Birds, Tribal Liaison

Mark Hudy

mhudy@usgs.gov

703-648-4034

Fisheries

Cindy Kolar

ckolar@usgs.gov

703-648-4023

Aquatic Invasives, Great Lakes

Sarahnell Laible

sllaible@usgs.gov

703-648-4050

Program Support, Anne Kinsinger

Catherine Puckett

cpuckett@usgs.gov

352-377-2469

National and High Profile Communications and Media Inquiries

Matt Rollins

mrollins@usgs.gov

703-648-5861

Fire Science

Kevin Whalen

kwhalen@usgs.gov

703-648-4062

Cooperative Research Units

Jake Weltzin

jweltzin@usgs.gov

520-626-3821

National Phenology Network

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.usgs.gov/ecosystems/org_chart.html
Page Contact Information: Ask USGS
Page Last Modified: Tuesday February 04 2014