USGS - science for a changing world

U.S. Geological Survey - Ecosystems

Maps, Imagery, and Publications Hazards Newsroom Education Jobs Partnerships Library About USGS Social Media

Ecosystems Mission Area Organizational Chart, Contacts


Associate Director
Anne E. Kinsinger
US Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Dr.
Reston, VA 20192
akinsinger@usgs.gov
703-648-4050

Deputy Associate Director
William Lellis
US Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Dr.
Reston, VA 20192
wlellis@usgs.gov
703-648-4060

Ecosystems Staff

Laurie Allen

lkallen@usgs.gov

703-648-4019

Wildlife Program

Matthew Andersen

mandersen@usgs.gov

703-648-4064

Environments

Lianne Ball

lball@usgs.gov

703-648-4028

Environments

Dawn Childs

dchilds@usgs.gov

703-648-4080

Communications

Joseph Bunnell

 jbunnell@usgs.gov

304-648-6497

Environments

Robert Scott Cornman

rcornman@usgs.gov

304-724-4503

Bioinformatics

Tiffany Davenport

tdavenport@usgs.gov

703-648-4060

Program Support, William Lellis

Sarah Gerould

sgerould@usgs.gov

703-648-6895

Chief of Staff

Sharon Gross

sgross@usgs.gov

703-648-4076

Invasives Program

Steve Hilburger

shilburger@usgs.gov

703-648-4036

Pollinators, Wildlife Program, SSP/QRP, NRPP, Park Monitoring, Migratory Birds, Tribal Liaison

Mark Hudy

mhudy@usgs.gov

703-648-4034

Fisheries

Cindy Kolar

ckolar@usgs.gov

703-648-4023

Aquatic Invasives, Great Lakes

Vacant

 

 

Program Support, Anne Kinsinger

Catherine Puckett

cpuckett@usgs.gov

352-377-2469

National and High Profile Communications and Media Inquiries

Jake Weltzin (Acting)

jweltzin@usgs.gov

520-626-3821

Fire Science

John Thompson

jthompson@usgs.gov

703-648-4062

Cooperative Research Units (acting)

Jake Weltzin

jweltzin@usgs.gov

520-626-3821

National Phenology Network

Vacant     Disease
       

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.usgs.gov/ecosystems/org_chart.html
Page Contact Information: Ask USGS
Page Last Modified: Thursday August 07 2014