USGS - science for a changing world

U.S. Geological Survey - Ecosystems

Maps, Imagery, and Publications Hazards Newsroom Education Jobs Partnerships Library About USGS Social Media

Ecosystems Mission Area Staff


Associate Director
Anne E. Kinsinger
US Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Dr.
Reston, VA 20192
akinsinger@usgs.gov
703-648-4050

Deputy Associate Director
William Lellis
US Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Dr.
Reston, VA 20192
wlellis@usgs.gov
703-648-4060

Ecosystems Mission Area Staff

Andrea Ostroff

aostroff@usgs.gov

703-648-4070

Fisheries

Catherine Puckett

cpuckett@usgs.gov

352-377-2469

National and High Profile Communications and Media Inquiries

Cindy Kolar

ckolar@usgs.gov

703-648-4023

Aquatic Invasives, Great Lakes

Connie Shanklin

cshanklin@usgs.gov

703-648-4050

Program Support, Anne Kinsinger

Dawn Childs

dchilds@usgs.gov

703-648-4080

Communications

Jake Weltzin

jweltzin@usgs.gov

520-626-3821

Fire Science (Acting), National Phenology Network, Park Monitoring

John Organ

jorgan@usgs.gov

703-648-4261

Chief, Cooperative Research Units

John Thompson

jthompson@usgs.gov

703-648-4062

Cooperative Research Units

Joseph Bunnell

 jbunnell@usgs.gov

304-648-6497

Environments Program

Lianne Ball

lball@usgs.gov

703-648-4028

Environments Program

Mark Hudy

mhudy@usgs.gov

703-648-4034

Fisheries

Matthew Andersen

mandersen@usgs.gov

703-648-4064

Environments Program

Robert Scott Cornman

rcornman@usgs.gov

304-724-4503

Bioinformatics

Sarah Gerould

sgerould@usgs.gov

703-648-6895

Chief of Staff

Sharon Gross

sgross@usgs.gov

703-648-4076

Invasives Program

Steve Hilburger

shilburger@usgs.gov

703-648-4036

Pollinators, Wildlife Program, SSP/QRP, NRPP, Migratory Birds, Tribal Liaison

Tiffany Davenport

tdavenport@usgs.gov

703-648-4060

Program Support, William Lellis

Vacant

   

Disease

Vacant

 

 

Wildlife

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.usgs.gov/ecosystems/org_chart.html
Page Contact Information: Ask USGS
Page Last Modified: Friday September 26 2014