skip navigation links
USGS - science for a changing world

Human Capital Services and Support

We Are USGS!

Diversity Training

Anchorage Learning Center:
1689 C Street
Suite 141
Anchorage, AK 99501

DOIU Point of Contact:
E Dawn Gillette
Email: Dawn_Gillette@ios.doi.gov
Phone Number (907) 271-3720

City/State Dates Point of Contact
Sacramento, California February 22-23 Dana Perez (Dana_Perez@fws.gov)
Anchorage, Alaska March 17-18 John Bryant (John_Bryant@nps.gov)
Boise, Idaho March 14-15 Jeanne Smith (Peggy_Smith@blm.gov)
Portland, Oregon February 9-10 Dana Perez (Dana_Perez@fws.gov)


Albuquerque Learning Center:
2400 Louisiana Blvd. NE
Building 1, Suite 240
Albuquerque, NM 87110

DOIU Point of Contact:
Gerry Ann Juchniewicz
Email: Gerry_Juchniewicz@ios.doi.gov
Phone Number: (505)346-2799

City/State Dates Point of Contact
Atlanta, Georgia Dates TBD Kimberlee Suber (Kimberlee_Suber@nps.gov)
Albuquerque, New Mexico February 24-25 Donna Stanek (Donna_Stanek@fws.gov)


Denver Learning Center:
7401 West Mansfield Avene
D2990
Denver, CO 80235-2230

DOIU Point of Contact:
Debra Carr
Email: Deb_Carr@ios.doi.gov
Phone Number: (303)969-5425

City/State Dates Point of Contact
Lakewood, Colorado February 15-16 Thresa Arney (Thresa.Arney@boemre.gov)
Lakewood, ColoradoFebruary 17-18 Thresa Arney (Thresa.Arney@boemre.gov)


Washington Learning Center:
1849 C Street
MS 7129
Washington, DC 20240

DOIU Point of Contact:
Mary Jo Catalano
Email: Mary_Catalano@ios.doi.gov
Phone Number: (202)208-3757

City/State Dates Point of Contact
Reston, Virginia February 14-15 Barbara Rogers (brogers@usgs.gov)
Washington, DCMarch 1-2 Felicia Baker (Felicia_baker@ios.doi.gov)







Conflict Management | Employee & Career Development | Human Resources |
Organization Development | Pay & Benefits | Performance & Conduct | Staffing & Workforce

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.usgs.gov/humancapital/ecd/ecd_diversitytraining.html
Page Contact Information: hcweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Friday, 21-Dec-2012 11:21:26 EST