skip navigation links
USGS - science for a changing world

Human Capital Services and Support

We Are USGS!

Instructors for Leadership 101 Classes

Photo of a sunset on a horizon and quote, "Leaders keep their eyes on the horizon, not just on the bottom line."


Sandy Bruner
Human Capital
Office of Organizational and Employee Development
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
National Center, Mail Stop 605
Reston, Virginia 20192
Phone: (703) 648-5764
sbruner@usgs.gov

Stacy Bushée
Human Capital
Office of Organizational and Employee Development
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
National Center, Mail Stop 600
Reston, Virginia 20192
Phone: (703) 648-7454
sbushee@usgs.gov

Nina Burkardt
Southwest Region
Fort Collins Science Center
2150 Centre Avenue, Building C
Fort Collins, Colorado 80526
Phone: (970) 226-9275
Nina_Burkardt@usgs.gov

Cheryl Caldwell
Human Capital
Office Collaborative Action and Dispute Resolution
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
National Center, Mail Stop 601A
Reston, Virginia 20192
Phone: (703) 648-7469
ccaldwell@usgs.gov

Jim Coleman
Midwest Region
Eastern Energy Resources Science Center
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
National Center, Mail Stop 956
Reston, Virginia 20192
Phone: (303) 445-6400
jcoleman@usgs.gov

Peggy Gardiner
Human Capital
Office of Organizational and Employee Development
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
National Center, Mail Stop 605
Reston, VA 20192
Phone: (703) 648-6824
pgardiner@usgs.gov

Bill Guertal
Water
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
National Center, Mail Stop 436
Reston, Virginia 20192
Phone: (703) 648-5908
wguertal@usgs.gov

Dan Hayba
Midwest Region
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
National Center, Mail Stop 954
Reston, Virginia 20192
Phone: (703) 648-6403
dhayba@usgs.gov

Mark Sogge
Pacific Region
CSUS Campus, Placer Hall
6000 J. Street, Suite 5000
Sacramento, California 95819
Phone: (928) 606-1286
mark_sogge@usgs.gov

Eric Strom
Southeast Region
Stephenson Center
720 Gracern Road
Columbia, SC 29210-7651
Phone: (803) 750-6109
ewstrom@usgs.gov

Bill Werkheiser
Water
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
National Center, Mail Stop 150
Reston, Virginia 20192
Phone: (703) 648-4557
whwerkhe@usgs.gov


Conflict Management | Employee & Career Development | Human Resources |
Organization Development | Pay & Benefits | Performance & Conduct | Staffing & Workforce

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.usgs.gov/humancapital/ecd/ecd_instructors101.html
Page Contact Information: hcweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 21-Oct-2014 11:55:18 EDT