skip navigation links
USGS - science for a changing world

Human Capital Services and Support

We Are USGS!

Entrance on Duty (EOD) Benefits Information for New Hires

Entrance on Duty Benefits Information For New Hires Webinar
Dates for 2016 Time Handouts

Thursday, January 14



   *8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Hawaii
   10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Alaska
   11:00 a.m. -   1:00 p.m. Pacific
   12:00 p.m. -   2:00 p.m. Mountain
     1:00 p.m. -   3:00 p.m. Central
     2:00 p.m. -   4:00 p.m. Eastern
  **2:00 p.m. -   4:00 p.m. Atlantic

* 9 a.m. start time for 1/14; 2/11; 11/30; 12/15

** 3 p.m. start time for 1/14; 2/11; 11/30; 12/15



Please bring:

New Employee Benefits Orientation Handout

New Hire Benefits Fact Sheet

Earnings and Leave Statement if you have access to Employee Express.

Thursday,  February 11

Wednesday, March 16

Thursday, April 7

Wednesday, May 4

Thursday, June 2

Wednesday, June 29

Thursday, July 28

Wednesday, August 24

Thursday, September 22

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, November 3

Wednesday, November 30

Thursday , December 15


If you have questions please contact your Benefits Specialist for assistance.



  Questions?

Conflict Management | Employee & Career Development | Human Resources |
Organization Development | Pay & Benefits | Performance & Conduct | Staffing & Workforce

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.usgs.gov/humancapital/pb/eodbenefitsinfo.html
Page Contact Information: hcweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Wednesday, 13-Jan-2016 11:26:07 EST