skip navigation links
USGS - science for a changing world

Human Capital Services and Support

We Are USGS!

Planning for the Future

Date Topic Time Handouts Bring
February 11, 2015 CSRS: Planning for the Future 8:00am—10:30am Hawaii*

9:00am—11:30am Alaska

10:00am—12:30pm Pacific

11:00am—1:30pm Mtn.

12:00pm—2:30pm Central

1:00pm—3:30pm Eastern

*Time may vary with time changes.
CSRS Handout

bullet Earnings and Leave Statement

bullet Federal Employees Benefits Statement Available in Employee Express

bullet Social Security Statement available at www.ssa.gov

bullet TSP Statement available at www.tsp.gov

February 12, 2015 FERS: Planning for the Future FERS Handout
April 22, 2015 CSRS: Planning for the Future CSRS Handout
April 23, 2015 FERS: Planning for the Future FERS Handout
July 15, 2015 CSRS: Planning for the Future CSRS Handout
July 16, 2015 FERS: Planning for the Future FERS Handout
October 21, 2015 CSRS: Planning for the Future CSRS Handout
October 22, 2015 FERS: Planning for the Future FERS Handout

If you have questions please contact your Benefits Specialist for assistance.





  Questions?

Conflict Management | Employee & Career Development | Human Resources |
Organization Development | Pay & Benefits | Performance & Conduct | Staffing & Workforce

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.usgs.gov/humancapital/pb/planningforfuture.html
Page Contact Information: hcweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Thursday, 08-Jan-2015 14:31:37 EST