skip navigation links
USGS - science for a changing world

Human Capital Services and Support

We Are USGS!

Current Leave Share Program Recipients

The following recipients have all been approved for the Leave Share program. Any leave donations will be very much appreciated.

Request to Donate Annual Leave (OPM 630-A)
Use this form to donate annual leave to one of the employees below.

Leave Recipient Application (OPM 630)
Use this form to apply to become a leave donor recipient, and be eligible to receive annual leave donated from other Federal employees.

Please send leave donation forms for the following recipients to:

Michelle Cohen
USGS, Human Resources Office
3020 State University Drive East
Modoc Hall, Suite 2001
Sacramento, CA 95819-2632
Telephone: (916) 278-9403
Fax: (916) 278-9413

Patricia Brown—Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

Reginald Butler—Office of Information Technical Services

Lisa Cann—Illinois Water Science Center

Sariah Faith—Southwest Biological Science Center

David Foote—Pacific Island Ecosystems Research Center

Mica Haesecke—Office of Organizational and Employee Development

Anthony HooSang—Office of Management Services

Joline Hoosang—Office of Accounting and Financial Management

Johanna Kraus—Fort Collins Science Center

Andrew Lamb—Geology, Minerals, Energy and Geophysics Science Center

Lisa Lugo—Earthquake Science Center

Robert Merson—National Geospatial Technical Operations Center

Suzette Morman—Crustal Geophysics and Geochemistry Science Center

Sayon Robinson—Eastern Mineral and Environmental Resources Science Center

Justin White—Oklahoma Water Science Center

Tiffiny Yarch—Great Lakes Science Center

Return to Top of Page


Conflict Management | Employee & Career Development | Human Resources |
Organization Development | Pay & Benefits | Performance & Conduct | Staffing & Workforce

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
Page Contact Information:
Page Last Modified: Wednesday, 26-Aug-2015 10:30:16 EDT