Arizona Water Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician Kristen Randall krandall@usgs.gov 520-670-3346
Physical Scientist Amy Read aread@usgs.gov 520-670-3347
Hydrologic Technician Arthur Rees adrees@usgs.gov 480-736-1093 ext. 229
Hydrologic Technician / SLAP Specialist Mike Sanders msander@usgs.gov 480-736-1093
Hydrologic Technician Henry Sanger hwsanger@usgs.gov 480-736-1093 ext. 228
Hydrologic Technician Corey Sannes, Jr. csannes@usgs.gov 928-556-7140
Hydrologic Technician Michael Schilling mschilli@usgs.gov 928-782-6024 ext. 20
Hydrologist Kurt Schonauer schonaue@usgs.gov 520-670-6671
Student Trainee (Video) Corey Shaw cshaw@usgs.gov 520-670-3348
Student Trainee (Hydro) Sarah Shepherd sshepherd@usgs.gov 928-782-6024
Associate Director / Chief of Hydrologic Data Program Christopher F Smith cfsmith@usgs.gov 520-670-3311
Hydrologic Technician Danelle Smith dasmith@usgs.gov 928-782-6024 ext. 11