Columbia Environmental Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Supervisory Research Ecologist David Walters, Ph.D. waltersd@usgs.gov 573-876-1851
Research Fish Biologist Ning Wang nwang@usgs.gov 573-441-2946
Fish Biologist Culture Ryan Warbritton rwarbritton@usgs.gov 573-876-1820
Research Ecologist Mark Wildhaber, Ph.D. mwildhaber@usgs.gov 573-876-1847
Research Hydrologist Susannah O Erwin, Ph.D. serwin@usgs.gov 573-441-2978
Research Fish Biologist Jeffrey C Jolley, Ph.D. jjolley@usgs.gov 573-875-5399 ext. 1557
Scientist Emeritus Christopher Schmitt cjschmitt@usgs.gov 573-876-1846
Biological Science Technician Cayla Carlson clcarlson@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Safety Officer Vanessa Velez vvelez@usgs.gov 573-441-2958
Contractor, Administrative Clerk Danielle Colborn dcolborn@usgs.gov 573-875-5399
Contractor, Contractor Dana Ivy divy@usgs.gov 573-441-2974