Columbia Environmental Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Supervisory Research Biologist Thea M Edwards, Ph.D. tedwards@usgs.gov 573-876-1817
Supervisory Research Chemist Danielle Cleveland, Ph.D. dcleveland@usgs.gov 573-876-1858
Supervisory Research Chemist David Alvarez, Ph.D. dalvarez@usgs.gov 573-441-2970
Supervisory Research Ecologist David Walters, Ph.D. waltersd@usgs.gov 573-876-1851
Supervisory Research Fish Biologist Jeff Steevens, Ph.D. jsteevens@usgs.gov 573-876-1819
Supervisory Research Hydrologist Robert Jacobson, Ph.D. rjacobson@usgs.gov 573-864-6183
Supervisory Research Molecular Biologist Cathy Richter, Ph.D. crichter@usgs.gov 573-876-1841
USGS NRDAR Coordinator and Supplemental Science Coordinator Jo Ellen Hinck jhinck@usgs.gov 573-876-1808