Dakota Water Science Center

Three Affiliated Tribes

Filter Total Items: 1
Date published: December 4, 2018
Status: Active

Three Affiliated Tribes (Mandan, Hidatsa, Arikara)

The U.S. Geological Survey collaborates with Native American Tribes such as the Three Affiliated Tribes (Mandan, Hidatsa, Arikara) in the collection of data and interpretive studies. Previous and current studies and publications for the Fort Berthold Reservation follow. Publications associated with the Fort Berthold Reservation can be found on the "Publications" tab. Selected photographs are...