Eastern Ecological Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Center Director Thomas J O'Connell toconnell@usgs.gov 304-724-4401
Deputy Center Director Andrea Ostroff aostroff@usgs.gov 304-724-4402
Secretary Linda Adams ltadams@usgs.gov 304-724-4460
Administrative Operations Assistant Karen Carbone kcarbone@usgs.gov 413-863-3800
Administrative Officer Staci Clark staciclark@usgs.gov 304-724-4404
Administrative Operations Assistant Barbara Clauss baclauss@usgs.gov 301-497-5719
Supervisory Facility Operations Specialist Roy Dodson, Jr. rdodson@usgs.gov 304-724-4457
Budget Analyst Margaret Fineagan mfineagan@usgs.gov 304-724-4406
Administrative Specialist Lisa Forbes ljforbes@usgs.gov 301-497-5718
Facility Operations Specialist Rolando Garcia rgarcia@usgs.gov 413-863-3808
Administrative Operations Assistant Jenele Gorham jgorham@usgs.gov 301-497-5503
Administrative Operations Assistant Amanda Greene acgreene@usgs.gov 304-724-4417