Earth Resources Observation and Science (EROS) Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Deputy Director John Hahn jhahn@usgs.gov 605-594-2822
Physical Scientist Pete Doucette pdoucette@usgs.gov 605-594-2586
End User Services (EUS) Manager Nylis Renschler nrenschler@usgs.gov 605-594-2633
RCA-EO Program Manager (USGS EROS) Greg Stensaas stensaas@usgs.gov 605-594-2569
Communications and Outreach Manager Janice Nelson jsnelson@usgs.gov 605-594-6173
Earth Resources Observation and Science (EROS) Center Thomas Loveland loveland@usgs.gov 605-594-6066
Scientist Emeritus James M Omernik j_omernik@usgs.gov 541-754-4458
Scientist Emeritus G Gray Tappan tappan@usgs.gov 605-594-6037
Scientist Emeritus Eric C Wood woodec@usgs.gov 605-594-6068
Research Geographer Roger Auch auch@usgs.gov 605-594-6086
Research Physical Scientist Christopher Barber, PhD cbarber@usgs.gov 605-594-2612
Research Geographer Stephen Boyte sboyte@usgs.gov 605-594-6171