Forest and Rangeland Ecosystem Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Supervisory Research Ecologist Jason B Dunham jdunham@usgs.gov 541-750-0990
Supervisory Research Ecologist Collin Eagles-Smith ceagles-smith@usgs.gov 541-750-0949
Supervisory Research Ecologist Matthew J Germino mgermino@usgs.gov 208-426-3353
Research Wildlife Biologist Joan C Hagar joan_hagar@usgs.gov 541-750-0984
Supervisory Research Biological Statistician Manuela M Huso mhuso@usgs.gov 541-750-0948
Supervisory Research Wildlife Biologist Todd E Katzner tkatzner@usgs.gov 208-426-5232
Supervisory Research Ecologist Steven S Perakis sperakis@usgs.gov 541-750-0991
Supervisory Research Ecologist David S Pilliod dpilliod@usgs.gov 208-426-5202
Supervisory Research Fire Ecologist Douglas J Shinneman dshinneman@usgs.gov 208-426-5206
Supervisory Research Landscape Ecologist Christian E Torgersen ctorgersen@usgs.gov 206-616-1874
Ecologist Christina E Catricala ccatricala@usgs.gov 541-750-0985
Research Ecologist Lea Condon lcondon@usgs.gov 541-750-0976