Geosciences and Environmental Change Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Center Director Lara Douglas ldouglas@usgs.gov 303-236-5344
Administrative Operations Assisant Kaci Barrett klbarrett@usgs.gov 303-236-5020
Budget Analyst Stacy Goldstein sgoldstein@usgs.gov 303-236-4843
Management Analyst Justin Hasty jhasty@usgs.gov 303-236-1276
Information Technology Specialist Bryan Herrera bherrera@usgs.gov 303-236-5480
Administrative Operations Assistant Jenn Hofmeister jhofmeister@usgs.gov 303-236-2478
Secretary (OA) Marla K LaGuardia-Lindblom mlindblom@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Computer Scientist Richard L Sutton rsutton@usgs.gov 303-236-5619
Information Technology Specialist Josh Takacs jdtakacs@usgs.gov 303-236-1263
Administrative Officer Debra Taylor djtaylor@usgs.gov 303-236-4835
Research Geologist (Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow) Ryan E Frazer, Ph.D. rfrazer@usgs.gov 303-236-5345
Research Geologist (Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow) Jens Lund Snee jlundsnee@usgs.gov 720-289-8972