Geology, Minerals, Energy, and Geophysics Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Acting Mineral Resources Program Coordinator Colin F Williams, PhD colin@usgs.gov 650-439-2881
Administrative Operations Assistant Lori Bramschreiber lbramsch@usgs.gov 520-370-5578
Administrative Operations Assistant Jodi L Hoering jhoering@usgs.gov 509-368-3101
Administrative Officer Kimberly Jenkins kjenkins@usgs.gov 509-368-3104
IT Specialist Gary L Martinez gmartinez@usgs.gov 509-368-3120
Management Analyst Patty Matthews pmatthews@usgs.gov 775-784-5366
Administrative Operations Assistant Dominique (Niki) R McGuire dmcguire@usgs.gov 509-368-3102
Budget Analyst Lizia M Pech lmpech@usgs.gov 650-329-4445
Information Technology Specialist Loretta Pennie lpennie@usgs.gov 650-439-2430
Budget Analyst Kara M Spritzer kspritzer@usgs.gov 303-273-8555
Administrative Operations Assistant Rocio Torres torres@usgs.gov 650-329-4905
Administrative Operations Assistant Dominique (Diamond) M Whitaker dwhitaker@usgs.gov 509-368-3107