Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Welcome to Kansas Water Science Center's connect page.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician Justin Abel jabel@usgs.gov 785-832-3525
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Trudy J Bennett trudyben@usgs.gov 785-760-7801
Hydrologist Kolt K Bevan kbevan@usgs.gov
Student Trainee (Admin Mgmt) Leyton C Brunner lbrunner@usgs.gov 785-842-9909
Manager, Ecological Flows Program Daren M Carlisle, Ph.D. dcarlisle@usgs.gov 785-832-3524
Student Trainee (IT Support) Michelle Chen mchen@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Andrew L Clark alclark@usgs.gov 785-623-2848
Hydrologic Technician Craig A Davies cdavies@usgs.gov 785-832-3580
Hydrologist Chantelle A Davis chantelledavis@usgs.gov 785-832-3531
OGRL Lab Manager Julie E Dietze juliec@usgs.gov 785-832-3564
Hydrologic Technician Wyatt Disque wdisque@usgs.gov 785-243-8303
Hydrologic Technician David M Eason deason@usgs.gov 785-256-3387
Hydrologic Technician Slade W Hackney shackney@usgs.gov 785-256-3390
Scientist Emeritus Cristi V Hansen chansen@usgs.gov 785-832-3546
Student Trainee (Hydrology) James E Hawkins jhawkins@usgs.gov 603-226-7848
IT Specialist Ronald J Henderson rhenderson@usgs.gov 785-832-3532
Hydrologist Xiaodong Jian xjian@usgs.gov
Scientist Emeritus Kyle E Juracek, Ph.D. kjuracek@usgs.gov 785-832-3527
Associate Center Director Brian P Kelly bkelly@usgs.gov 785-832-3519
Hydrologist Brian J Klager bklager@usgs.gov 316-239-4895
Hydrologic Technician Talia A Klein taklein@usgs.gov 785-842-3507
Administrative Officer Nichole Koelling nkoelling@usgs.gov 785-832-3551
Hydrologist Ariele Kramer akramer@usgs.gov 785-832-3526
Hydrologic Technician Roxana Lagunas rlagunas@usgs.gov 785-832-3529
Chemist Rachael F Lane, Ph.D. rflane@usgs.gov 785-832-3513
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Cade A Lanning clanning@usgs.gov
Chemist Zachary R Laughrey, Ph.D. zlaughrey@usgs.gov 785-832-3556
Center Director Casey J Lee cjlee@usgs.gov 785-832-3515
Financial Specialist Victoria P Lewis vmerrill@usgs.gov 785-832-3510
Research Chemist Keith A Loftin, Ph.D. kloftin@usgs.gov 785-832-3543
Chemist Ashley E Lopez aelopez@usgs.gov 785-832-3584
Field Office Lead Bradley S Lukasz blukasz@usgs.gov 785-832-3503
Hydrologic Technician Lori S Marintzer lshill@usgs.gov 785-760-4419
IT Specialist Christopher D Markley cmarkley@usgs.gov 785-832-3530
Supervisory IT Specialist Jeffrey L. Miller jlmiller@usgs.gov 785-832-3562
Hydrologic Technician Chris Moehring moehring@usgs.gov 316-648-1716
IT Specialist James E Morris jmorris@usgs.gov 785-832-3572
Hydrologic Technician Thanh T Nguyen ttnguyen@usgs.gov 785-832-3566
Data Lead Craig Painter cpainter@usgs.gov 785-317-1221
Scientist Emeritus Charlie A Perry, Ph.D. cperry@usgs.gov 785-832-3549
Hydrologist Cara L Peterman, Ph.D. cpeterman@usgs.gov 785-832-3550
Hydrologist Kyle Puls kpuls@usgs.gov 785-832-3559
Supervisory Hydrologist Teresa J Rasmussen rasmuss@usgs.gov 785-832-3576
Geographer Diana L Restrepo-Osorio drestrepo-osorio@usgs.gov 785-832-3514
Hydrologic Technician John C Rosendale jcrosend@usgs.gov 316-213-3616
Hydrologic Technician Tyler J Saryerwinnie tsaryerwinnie@usgs.gov 785-623-2848
Student Trainee (Hydrology) Julia Schwartz jschwartz@usgs.gov
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Travis W See tsee@usgs.gov 785-256-5186
Chemist Zacharias Smith zjsmith@usgs.gov
Supervisory Hydrologist Mandy L Stone mstone@usgs.gov 785-832-3578
Hays Field Office Lead Nathan D Sullivan nsulliva@usgs.gov 785-623-2848
Student Trainee (IT Support) Anil Thapa anilthapa@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Ryan Tornai rtornai@usgs.gov 785-832-3513
Budget Analyst Catherine M Trammell cctrammell@usgs.gov 785-832-3541
Chemist Daniel L Tush, Ph.D. dtush@usgs.gov 785-832-3513
Hydrologic Technician Nick Van Nevel rvannevel@usgs.gov 785-832-3540
Physical Science Tech Hillary R Wagner hwagner@usgs.gov 785-832-3561
Hydrologic Technician Alison Wagster awagster@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Jonathan P Wedel jwedel@usgs.gov 785-832-3538
Hydrologic Technician Hollie N Weis hweis@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Thomas J Williams tjwilliams@usgs.gov 785-832-3570
Environmental Chemist Michaelah C Wilson mcwilson@usgs.gov 785-832-3534
Scientist Emeritus Andrew C. Ziegler aziegler@usgs.gov 785-832-3539