Lower Mississippi Gulf Water Science Center

Connect

We would like to hear from you! Please feel free to reach out to any of our offices via phone, email or social media. 

Locations

  Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Montgomery, AL Office

Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Montgomery, AL Office

AUM TechnaCenter
75 TechnaCenter Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
United States

Phone: (334) 395-4140
Fax: (334) 395-4168

View on Map
USGS_partner_logo

Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Baton Rouge, LA Office

3535 South Sherwood Forest Blvd.
Suite 120
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
United States

Phone: (225) 298-5481
Fax: (225) 298-5490

View on Map
  Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Jackson, MS Office

Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Jackson, MS Office

308 Airport Road
Jackson, MS 39208
United States

Phone: (601) 933-2900
Fax: (601) 933-2901

View on Map
USGS logo

Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Little Rock, AR Office

401 Hardin Road
Little Rock, AR 72211
United States

Phone: (501) 228-3600

View on Map
Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Tennessee

Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Nashville, TN Office

640 Grassmere Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
United States

GS-W-TNnsh Webmaster@usgs.gov
Phone: (615) 837-4700
Fax: (615) 837-4799

View on Map
USGS: Science for a changing world

Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Fayetteville, AR Office

700 W Research Blvd
Fayetteville, AR 72701
United States

Phone: (479) 442-4888

View on Map
Image Placeholder

Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Knoxville, TN Office

4700 Old Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
United States

Phone: 865-862-2031

View on Map
Lower Mississippi Gulf WSC - Memphis, TN Office

Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Memphis, TN Office

3918 Central Avenue
Memphis, TN 38111
United States

Phone: 901-678-7287
Fax: 901-678-7300

View on Map
Image Placeholder

Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Ruston, LA Office

3095 W California Ave
Ruston, LA 71270
United States

Phone: (318) 251-9630

View on Map
NOAA National Water Center - University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa, AL

Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center - Tuscaloosa, AL Office

NOAA - National Water Center
205 Hackberry Lane
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
United States

Phone: 205-348-0950

View on Map

Contacts

Center Director
Lower Mississippi-Gulf Water Science Center
Phone: 615-837-4700

Employee Directory

Title Name Email Phone
Center Director W Scott Gain wsgain@usgs.gov 615-837-4700
National Map Liaison George Heleine gheleine@usgs.gov 601-933-2950
Hydrologic Technician James H Alvis jhalvis@usgs.gov 601-933-2954
Civil Engineer Brandon T Anderson btanders@usgs.gov 601-933-2957
Administrative Assistant Shanice N Barnett sbarnett@usgs.gov 501-228-3638
Student Trainee Hydro Tech John N Barsotti jbarsotti@usgs.gov 479-442-4888
Supervisory Hydrologist Todd E Baumann tbaumann@usgs.gov 225-298-5481
IT Specialist Scott Beddingfield sbedding@usgs.gov 225-298-5481
Hydrologic Technician Michael W Bennett mwbennet@usgs.gov 615-837-4742
Center Management Officer Sheila C Bernard sbernard@usgs.gov 615-837-4710
Receptionist Rebecca Bowling rbowling@usgs.gov 501-228-3600
Supervisory Hydrologist Michael W Bradley mbradley@usgs.gov 615-837-4703