Science Center Objects

LMG Contacts by State:

Alabama:

Victor Stricklin - Supervisory Hydrologist

205 Hackberry Lane, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 US

Phone: 205-348-0950

vstrick@usgs.gov

 

 

Arkansas:

William (Bill) Baldwin - Little Rock Field Services Unit Chief

401 Hardin Road, Little Rock, AR 72211 US

Phone: 501-228-3602

bbaldwin@usgs.gov

 

Jonathan Gillip - Hydrologist

401 Hardin Road, Little Rock, AR 72211 US

Phone: 501-228-3602

jgillip@usgs.gov

 

 

Louisiana:

Baton Rouge:

Todd Baumann - Civil Engineer

3535 S Sherwood Forest, Baton Rouge, LA 70816 US

Phone: 225-298-5481 x3129

tbaumann@usgs.gov

 

John Lovelace - Supervisory Hydrologist

3535 S Sherwood Forest, Baton Rouge, LA 70816 US

Phone: 225-298-5481 x3210

jlovelac@usgs.gov

 

 

Ruston:

Aub Ward - Hydrologist

3095 West California,  Ruston, LA 71270 US

Phone: 318-251-9630 x15

anward@usgs.gov

 

Ben Mcgee - Supervisory Hydrologist

3095 West California,  Ruston, LA 71270 US

Phone: 318-251-9630 x19

bdmcgee@usgs.gov

 

 

Mississippi:

Richard Rebich - Supervisory Hydrologist

308 Airport Rd., Jackson, MS 39208 US

Phone: 601-933-2928

rarebich@usgs.gov

 

Michael Runner - Supervisory Hydrologist

308 Airport Rd., Jackson, MS 39208 US

Phone: 601-933-2941

msrunner@usgs.gov

 

 

Tennessee:

Shannon Williams - Hydrologist

640 Grassmere Park, Ste 100, Nashville, TN 37211 US

Phone: 615-837-4755

swilliam@usgs.gov

 

Michael Bradley - Assistant District Chief

640 Grassmere Park, Ste 100, Nashville, TN 37211 US

Phone: 615-837-4703

mbradley@usgs.gov