Mendenhall Research Fellowship Program

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Postdoctoral Research Geographer Itiya P Aneece ianeece@usgs.gov 928-556-7313
Research Geologist (Mendenhall) Daniel Ciarletta, Ph.D. dciarletta@usgs.gov 727-502-8068
Research Geologist (Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow) Ryan E Frazer, Ph.D. rfrazer@usgs.gov 303-236-1276
Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow (Research Geologist) Kirstie L Haynie, PhD khaynie@usgs.gov 303-273-8526
Research Geophysicist Alicia J Hotovec-Ellis ahotovec-ellis@usgs.gov 650-439-2886
Research Wildlife Biologist & Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow Aaron Johnston, Ph.D. ajohnston@usgs.gov 406-994-7158
Research Structural Engineer Neal Simon Kwong, PhD nkwong@usgs.gov 303-273-8589
Research Geologist Nora Nieminski nnieminski@usgs.gov 831-460-7549
Research Oceanographer Benjamin K Norris bknorris@usgs.gov 858-375-8082
Research Physical Scientist Ethan Shavers eshavers@usgs.gov 573-308-3688
Research Geologist/Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow Chilisa Shorten, PhD cshorten@usgs.gov 303-236-1688
Research Geologist Drew L Siler dsiler@usgs.gov 650-439-2248