Skip to main content

Connect

Find our office locations by clicking on the "Locations" tab and our social media on the "Social Media" tab.  Visit our Employee Directory below for specific contacts.  

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician James Albrecht jalbrecht@usgs.gov 308-532-5323
Hydrologic Technician Michael Andersen mjanders@usgs.gov 402-328-4152
Hydrologic Technician Renee M. Bowers rbowers@usgs.gov 308-532-5323
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Timothy Boyle tboyle@usgs.gov 402-328-4125
Physical Scientist Mikaela L. Cherry, PhD mcherry@usgs.gov 402-328-4135
Hydrologic Technician James (Ty) Cope jcope@usgs.gov 402-328-4132
Associate Director for Hydrologic Investigations Brenda K Densmore bdensmore@usgs.gov 402-328-4120
Hydrologist Benjamin J. Dietsch bdietsch@usgs.gov 402-328-4122
Budget Analyst Amanda Flynn aflynn@usgs.gov 402-328-4144
Hydrologist Moussa Guira mguira@usgs.gov 402-328-4129
Hydrologist Brent M. Hall bhall@usgs.gov 402-328-4121
Lead Hydrologist Christopher Hobza cmhobza@usgs.gov 402-328-4133
Hydrologic Technician Brian Imig bimig@usgs.gov 402-328-4168
Hydrologist Cory L. Kavan ckavan@usgs.gov 402-328-4143
Hydrologic Technician Kyle E. Kavan kkavan@usgs.gov 402-328-4143
Hydrologic Technician Justin Krahulik jkrahuli@usgs.gov 402-328-4183
Administrative Officer James F. Kramer jkramer@usgs.gov 402-328-4130
Deputy Directory for Hydrologic Data Jason M. Lambrecht jmlambre@usgs.gov 402-328-4124
Hydrologist Virginia L McGuire vlmcguir@usgs.gov 402-328-4126
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician John D. Miller jdmiller@usgs.gov 308-532-5323
Physical Scientist Matthew Moser mmoser@usgs.gov 402-328-4184
Hydrologist Logan Neal loganneal@usgs.gov 402-328-4185
Hydrologic Technician Greg Nelson gsnelson@usgs.gov 402-328-4156
Director Steven M. Peterson speterson@usgs.gov 402-416-3002
Hydrologic Technician Riley Pinkerton rpinkert@usgs.gov 308-532-5323
Administrative Operations Assistant Stephen Renne srenne@usgs.gov 402-328-4117
Lead Hydrologist David Rus dlrus@usgs.gov 402-328-4127
Hydrologist Nathaniel J. Schaepe nschaepe@usgs.gov 402-328-4141
Hydrologic Technician Nathan Shultz nshultz@usgs.gov 402-328-4157
IT Specialist Kelly Snow ksnow@usgs.gov 402-328-4172
Hydrologist Kellan R. Strauch kstrauch@usgs.gov 402-328-4181
Hydrologist Jonathan (JP) Traylor jtraylor@usgs.gov 402-328-4123
Hydrologist Alec R. Weisser aweisser@usgs.gov 402-328-4177