National Wildlife Health Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Center Director Jonathan Sleeman jsleeman@usgs.gov 608-270-2401
Ecologist/Presidential Management Fellow Katrina Alger kalger@usgs.gov 608-270-2400 ext. 2365
Technical Information Specialist Neil Baertlein nbaertlein@usgs.gov 608-270-2460
Veterinary Medical Officer Anne Ballmann aballmann@usgs.gov 608-270-2445
Information Technology Specialist Tom Beighley tbeighley@usgs.gov 608-270-2424
Biological Science Technician Jamie Benn Felix jbennfelix@usgs.gov 608-270-2400
Science Support Branch Chief Darren Berger dberger@usgs.gov 608-270-2407
Biological Science Laboratory Technician Brenda Berlowski-Zier bberlowski-zier@usgs.gov 608-270-2467
Biological Science Laboratory Technician Doug Berndt dberndt@usgs.gov 608-270-2400 ext. 2366
Chief, Laboratory Sciences Branch David S Blehert dblehert@usgs.gov 608-270-2466
Wildlife Disease Ecologist Barbara Bodenstein bbodenstein@usgs.gov 608-270-2447
Biological Support Group Leader Michael Bonds mbonds@usgs.gov 608-270-2432