Pennsylvania Water Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Center Director Melinda J Chapman mjchap@usgs.gov 717-730-6912
Associate Director for Data Programs Timothy D Oden toden@usgs.gov 303-236-1470
Associate Director for Studies Programs Curtis Schreffler clschref@usgs.gov 717-730-6913
Hydrologic Technican Lowell Abbadini labbadin@usgs.gov 412-569-1014
Hydrologist Hilary Abraham habraham@usgs.gov 570-327-3175
Hydrologic Technician Patrick Anzman panzman@usgs.gov 610-518-7234 ext. 6075
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Mark R Beaver mrbeaver@usgs.gov 717-730-6955
Hydrologic Technician Jeffrey K Bender jkbender@usgs.gov 717-730-6984
Hydrologist Philip H Bird phbird@usgs.gov 610-518-7234 ext. 6063
Hydrologic Technician Richard T Campbell campbell@usgs.gov 570-327-3173
Hydrologic Studies - Groundwater and Water Availability Section Chief Jeffrey Chaplin jchaplin@usgs.gov 717-730-6957
Hydrologist John Clune, Ph.D. jclune@usgs.gov 717-317-7226