Pacific Island Ecosystems Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Namesort descending Email Phone
Administrative Operations Assistant Steven N Ancheta sancheta@usgs.gov 808-985-6420
Research Microbiologist Carter Atkinson, Ph.D. catkinson@usgs.gov 808-985-6401
Research Wildlife Biologist Paul Banko, Ph.D. pbanko@usgs.gov 808-985-6402
Contractor, Geospatial Analyst Paul Berkowitz pberkowitz@usgs.gov 808-985-6403
Contractor, Quantitative Ecologist Kevin Brinck kbrinck@usgs.gov 808-985-6404
Research Statistician Richard J Camp, Ph.D. rcamp@usgs.gov 808-985-6405
Budget Analyst Debbie Cobb dcobb@usgs.gov 808-690-9572
Supervisory Biologist Karen N Courtot kcourtot@usgs.gov 808-985-6408
Research Ecologist Lucas Berio Fortini, Ph.D. lfortini@usgs.gov 808-230-3669
Contractor, Quantitative Ecologist-Geospatial Marcos Gorresen mgorresen@usgs.gov 808-985-6407
Biological Science Technician Julia Hoeh jhoeh@usgs.gov 808-985-6420
Biologist James Jacobi, Ph.D. jjacobi@usgs.gov 808-985-6411