Pacific Island Ecosystems Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Emailsort descending Phone
Contractor, Food Ecology Research Specialist Robert Peck bwpeck@usgs.gov 808-985-6438
Research Microbiologist Carter Atkinson, Ph.D. catkinson@usgs.gov 808-985-6401
Contractor, Wildlife Research Analyst Christina Leopold cleopold@usgs.gov 808-985-6406
Contractor, Wildlife Biologist Corinna Pinzari cpinzari@usgs.gov 808-985-6445
Budget Analyst Debbie Cobb dcobb@usgs.gov 808-690-9572
Research Ecologist Dennis LaPointe, Ph.D. dlapointe@usgs.gov 808-985-6413
Research Ecologist Eben H Paxton, Ph.D. epaxton@usgs.gov 808-985-6423
Center Director Gordon Tribble, Ph.D. gtribble@usgs.gov 808-985-6457
Research Ecologist Helen Sofaer, Ph.D. hsofaer@usgs.gov 808-985-6444
Biological Science Technician Julia Hoeh jhoeh@usgs.gov 808-985-6420
Biologist James Jacobi, Ph.D. jjacobi@usgs.gov 808-985-6411
Information Technology Specialist John Jamora jjamora@usgs.gov 808-985-6422