Pacific Island Ecosystems Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Administrative Operations Assistant Steven N Ancheta sancheta@usgs.gov 808-985-6420
Biological Science Technician Julia Hoeh jhoeh@usgs.gov 808-985-6420
Biologist Kristina Montoya-Aiona kmontoya-aiona@usgs.gov 808-985-6447
Biologist James Jacobi, Ph.D. jjacobi@usgs.gov 808-985-6411
Budget Analyst Debbie Cobb dcobb@usgs.gov 808-690-9572
Center Director Gordon Tribble, Ph.D. gtribble@usgs.gov 808-985-6457
Deputy Center Director Robert Reed, Ph.D. reedr@usgs.gov 808-985-6420
Contractor, Food Ecology Research Specialist Robert Peck bwpeck@usgs.gov 808-985-6438
Geneticist Kylle Roy kroy@usgs.gov 808-985-6437
Contractor, Geospatial Analyst Paul Berkowitz pberkowitz@usgs.gov 808-985-6403
Information Technology Specialist John Jamora jjamora@usgs.gov 808-985-6422
Information Technology Specialist Makani E Miller makanimiller@usgs.gov 808-985-6422