Pacific Island Ecosystems Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort ascending Name Email Phone
Contractor, Wildlife Research Analyst Christina Leopold cleopold@contractor.usgs.gov 808-985-6406
Contractor, Wildlife Biologist Corinna Pinzari cpinzari@contractor.usgs.gov 808-985-6445
Supervisory Biologist Karen N Courtot kcourtot@usgs.gov 808-985-6408
Research Wildlife Biologist Paul Banko, Ph.D. pbanko@usgs.gov 808-985-6402
Research Statistician Richard J Camp, Ph.D. rcamp@usgs.gov 808-985-6405
Research Microbiologist Carter Atkinson, Ph.D. catkinson@usgs.gov 808-985-6401
Research Ecologist Helen Sofaer, Ph.D. hsofaer@usgs.gov 808-985-6444
Research Ecologist Dennis LaPointe, Ph.D. dlapointe@usgs.gov 808-985-6413
Research Ecologist Lucas Berio Fortini, Ph.D. lfortini@usgs.gov 808-230-3669
Research Ecologist Eben H Paxton, Ph.D. epaxton@usgs.gov 808-985-6423
Contractor, Quantitative Ecologist-Geospatial Marcos Gorresen mgorresen@contractor.usgs.gov 808-985-6407
Contractor, Quantitative Ecologist Kevin Brinck kbrinck@contractor.usgs.gov 808-985-6404