Pacific Island Ecosystems Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Ecologist Helen Sofaer, Ph.D. hsofaer@usgs.gov 808-985-6444
Administrative Operations Assistant Steven N Ancheta sancheta@usgs.gov 808-985-6420
Budget Analyst Debbie Cobb dcobb@usgs.gov 808-690-9572
Biological Science Technician Julia Hoeh jhoeh@usgs.gov 808-985-6420
Information Technology Specialist John Jamora jjamora@usgs.gov 808-985-6422
Information Technology Specialist Makani E Miller makanimiller@usgs.gov 808-985-6422
Biologist Kristina Montoya-Aiona kmontoya-aiona@usgs.gov 808-985-6447
Geneticist Kylle Roy kroy@usgs.gov 808-985-6437
Contractor, Geospatial Analyst Paul Berkowitz pberkowitz@usgs.gov 808-985-6403
Contractor, Quantitative Ecologist Kevin Brinck kbrinck@usgs.gov 808-985-6404
Contractor, Quantitative Ecologist-Geospatial Marcos Gorresen mgorresen@usgs.gov 808-985-6407
Contractor, Wildlife Research Analyst Christina Leopold cleopold@usgs.gov 808-985-6406