Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

Employee Directory

For the Employee Directory by sections click here

Job Title Namesort descending Email Phone
Data Management Specialist Shannon Beliew sbeliew@usgs.gov 301-497-5506
Research Wildlife Biologist Alicia Berlin, Ph.D. aberlin@usgs.gov 301-497-5730
Emeritus Scientist W. Nelson Beyer, Ph.D. nbeyer@usgs.gov 301-497-5703
Wildlife Biologist Adrianne Brand abrand@usgs.gov 413-863-2462
Contractor, Research Ecologist Elizabeth Brandt ebrandt@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5724
Contractor, Biological Science Technician Evan Buck ebuck@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5620
IT Specialist Edward Burton eburton@usgs.gov 301-497-5532
Biologist Danny Bystrak dbystrak@usgs.gov 301-497-5796
IT Specialist Jang Byun jbyun@usgs.gov 301-497-5593
Emeritus Scientist Donald Cahoon, Ph.D. dcahoon@usgs.gov 301-497-5523
Biological Science Technician Carlyn Caldwell crcaldwell@usgs.gov 301-497-5604
Administrative Operations Assistant Karen Carbone kcarbone@usgs.gov 413-863-3800