Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

Employee Directory

For the Employee Directory by sections click here

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Acting BBL Chief (January- April 2020) Jennifer Malpass, Ph.D. jmalpass@usgs.gov 301-497-5804
Admin Pathways Student Patrick Young phyoung@usgs.gov 301-497-5500
Administration Operations Assistant Kathy Gonzales kjgonzales@usgs.gov 301-497-5656
Administrative Officer Staci Clark staciclark@usgs.gov 304-724-4404
Administrative Operations Assistant Leslie Lammons llammons@usgs.gov 301-497-5743
Administrative Operations Assistant Barbara Clauss baclauss@usgs.gov 301-497-5719
Administrative Operations Assistant Karen Carbone kcarbone@usgs.gov 413-863-3800
Administrative Specialist Lisa Forbes ljforbes@usgs.gov 301-497-5718
BBL Biologist Matthew Rogosky mrogosky@usgs.gov 301-497-5941
Biological Science Technician Mary Maxey mmaxey@usgs.gov 301-497-5725
Biological Science Technician Robert Doyle rcdoyle@usgs.gov 301-497-5702
Biological Science Technician Sharon Peregoy speregoy@usgs.gov 301-497-5875