Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

Employee Directory

For the Employee Directory by sections click here

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Research Wildlife Biologist Serguei Drovestski, Ph.D. sdrovetski@usgs.gov 301-497-5899
Acting BBL Chief (June 2020-June 2021) Antonio Celis-Murillo, Ph.D. acelis-murillo@usgs.gov 301-497-5808
Admin Pathways Student Patrick Young phyoung@usgs.gov 301-497-5500
Admin Pathways Student Patrick H Young phyoung@usgs.gov 301-497-5719
Administrative Officer Staci Clark staciclark@usgs.gov 304-724-4404
Administrative Operations Assistant Leslie Lammons llammons@usgs.gov 301-497-5743
Administrative Operations Assistant Barbara Clauss baclauss@usgs.gov 301-497-5719
Administrative Operations Assistant Karen Carbone kcarbone@usgs.gov 413-863-3800
Administrative Specialist Lisa Forbes ljforbes@usgs.gov 301-497-5718
BBL Biologist Matthew Rogosky mrogosky@usgs.gov 301-497-5941
Biological Science Technician Charles Shafer cshafer@usgs.gov 301-497-5842
Biological Science Technician Sandra Schultz sschultz@usgs.gov 301-497-5927