Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

Employee Directory

For the Employee Directory by sections click here

Job Title Name Email Phone
Contractor, Biological Science Technician Evan Buck ebuck@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5620
Contractor, Biologist Kyra Harvey kharvey@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5813
Contractor, Biological Science Technician Alyssa Hockaday ahockaday@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5696
Contractor, Ecologist Jessica Nagel, Ph.D. jnagel@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5621
Contractor, Research Wildlife Biologist Daniel Niven, Ph.D. dniven@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5676
Contractor, Database Administrator Jorawar Singh jsingh@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5820
Emeritus Scientist W. Nelson Beyer, Ph.D. nbeyer@usgs.gov 301-497-5703
Emeritus Scientist Donald Cahoon, Ph.D. dcahoon@usgs.gov 301-497-5523
Scientist Emeritus Deanna Dawson ddawson@usgs.gov 301-497-5642
Scientist Emeritus R. Michael Erwin merwin@usgs.gov 304-724-4401
Scientist Emeritus Caldwell Hahn, Ph.D. chahn@usgs.gov 703-785-9395
Scientist Emeritus Jeffrey Hatfield, Ph.D. jhatfield@usgs.gov 301-497-5633