Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

Employee Directory

For the Employee Directory by sections click here

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Zoologist Neal Woodman, Ph.D. nwoodman@usgs.gov 202-633-1278
Wildlife Biologist David Ziolkowski Jr. dziolkowski@usgs.gov 301-497-5753
Contractor, Research Ecologist Elizabeth Brandt ebrandt@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5724
Contractor, GIS Specialist Suzanne Gifford sgifford@usgs.gov 301-497-5873
Contractor, Biologist Kyra Harvey kharvey@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5813
Contractor, Ecologist Jessica Nagel, Ph.D. jnagel@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5621
Contractor, Research Wildlife Biologist Daniel Niven, Ph.D. dniven@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5676
Contractor, Database Administrator Jorawar Singh jsingh@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5820
Contractor, Biologist Chelsea Steinbrecher-Hoffmann csteinbrecher-hoffmann@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5795
Contractor, Biological Science Technician Jeffery Sullivan jdsullivan@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5914
Emeritus Scientist W. Nelson Beyer, Ph.D. nbeyer@usgs.gov 301-497-5703
Emeritus Scientist Donald Cahoon, Ph.D. dcahoon@usgs.gov 301-497-5523