Patuxent Wildlife Research Center

Employee Directory

For the Employee Directory by sections click here

Job Title Name Email Phone
Wildlife Biologist David Ziolkowski Jr. dziolkowski@usgs.gov 301-497-5753
Contractor, Research Ecologist Elizabeth Brandt ebrandt@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5724
Contractor, Biological Science Technician Evan Buck ebuck@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5620
Contractor, Biologist Kyra Harvey kharvey@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5813
Contractor, Biological Science Technician Alyssa Hockaday ahockaday@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5696
Contractor, Biologist Jennifer McKay jmckay@usgs.gov 301-497-5943
Contractor, Ecologist Jessica Nagel, Ph.D. jnagel@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5621
Contractor, Research Wildlife Biologist Daniel Niven, Ph.D. dniven@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5676
Contractor, Database Administrator Jorawar Singh jsingh@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5820
Contractor, Biologist Chelsea Steinbrecher-Hoffmann csteinbrecher-hoffmann@contractor.usgs.gov 301-497-5795
Emeritus Scientist W. Nelson Beyer, Ph.D. nbeyer@usgs.gov 301-497-5703
Emeritus Scientist Donald Cahoon, Ph.D. dcahoon@usgs.gov 301-497-5523