Southwest Biological Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Emailsort descending Phone
Research Ecologist Jayne Belnap jayne_belnap@usgs.gov 928-556-7555
Research Ecologist, Chief, Terrestrial Ecosystems Drylands Branch John B Bradford jbradford@usgs.gov 928-380-4671
Research Ecologist, Co-Deputy Chief, Terrestrial Ecosystems Drylands Branch Jeffrey E Lovich, Ph.D. jeffrey_lovich@usgs.gov 928-556-7358
Research Geologist, Acting Chief, USGS Grand Canyon Monitoring and Research Center Joel B Sankey, Ph.D. jsankey@usgs.gov 928-556-7289
Research Ecologist, Co-Deputy Chief, Terrestrial Ecosystems Drylands Branch Kathryn A Thomas, Ph.D. kathryn_a_thomas@usgs.gov 520-670-5590
Research Ecologist Kenneth James Chapin, PhD kchapin@usgs.gov 928-556-7094
Biologist Kristy L Cummings kcummings@usgs.gov 928-556-7113
Fish Biologist Kimberly Lellis Dibble kdibble@usgs.gov 928-556-7327
Geodesist Keith A Kohl kkohl@usgs.gov 928-556-7371
RAMPS Field Manager - RestoreNet Project Katie Laushman klaushman@usgs.gov 928-556-7307
Economist Lucas Bair lbair@usgs.gov 928-556-7362
Research Specialist Laura Durning ldurning@usgs.gov 928-556-7397