Southwest Biological Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Research Ecologist Brooke B Osborne, Ph.D. bosborne@usgs.gov 928-556-7543
Research Ecologist Daniel E Winkler, Ph.D. dwinkler@usgs.gov 928-556-7549
Research Ecologist Sasha C Reed, Ph.D. screed@usgs.gov 928-556-7534
Research Ecologist & Soil Scientist Mike Duniway, Ph.D. mduniway@usgs.gov 928-556-7530
Research Ecologist, Chief, Terrestrial Dryland Ecosystems Branch Seth Munson smunson@usgs.gov 928-556-7301
Research Ecologist, Co-Deputy Chief, Terrestrial Ecosystems Drylands Branch Jeffrey E Lovich, Ph.D. jeffrey_lovich@usgs.gov 928-556-7358
Research Ecologist, Co-Deputy Chief, Terrestrial Ecosystems Drylands Branch Kathryn A Thomas, Ph.D. kathryn_a_thomas@usgs.gov 520-670-5590
Research Fish Biologist David Ward dlward@usgs.gov 928-556-7280
Research Geologist Joel B Sankey, Ph.D. jsankey@usgs.gov 928-556-7289
Research Geologist - Mendenhall Post-Doc Alan Kasprak akasprak@usgs.gov 928-556-7364
Research Hydrologist David J Topping dtopping@usgs.gov 928-556-7396
Research Hydrologist David J Dean djdean@usgs.gov 928-556-7297