St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Emailsort descending Phone
IT Specialist Jerry Butcher jbutcher@usgs.gov 727-502-8049
Research Geologist James Flocks jflocks@usgs.gov 727-502-8012
IT Specialist Susan Helmer lshelmer@usgs.gov 727-502-8077
IT Specialist Teresa Bellino tbellino@usgs.gov 727-502-8087
Geologist Alisha Ellis aellis@usgs.gov 727-502-8056
Electronics Technician (Marine Instrumentation) Andrew Farmer afarmer@usgs.gov 727-502-8051
Geologist Arnell Forde aforde@usgs.gov 727-502-8111
Physical Scientist Alexander Seymour aseymour@usgs.gov 727-502-8122
Oceanographer Anastasios Stathakopoulos astathakopoulos@usgs.gov 727-502-8136
Contractor, USGS Science and Technical Support Betsy Boynton bboynton@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8118
Contractor, IT Specialist (Data Management/Internet) Bryan McCloskey bmccloskey@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8017
Contractor, Researcher I Breanna Williams bnwilliams@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8027