St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Administrative Operations Assistant Robin Davis rmdavis@usgs.gov 727-502-8061
Administrative Operations Specialist Lisa Morrow lmorrow@usgs.gov 727-502-8142
Biologist Lucy Bartlett lbartlett@usgs.gov 727-502-8026
Budget Analyst Priscilla Plange pplange@usgs.gov 727-502-8008
Contractor, Business Support Specialist IV Celine Kapi’olani ckapiolani@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8009
Cartographer Christine Kranenburg ckranenburg@usgs.gov 727-502-8129
Center Director Nathaniel Plant, Ph.D. nplant@usgs.gov 727-502-8072
Chemist Jennifer A Flannery jflannery@usgs.gov 727-502-8043
Data Management, IT Specialist Joseph Carroll jcarroll@usgs.gov 727-502-8080
Deputy Center Director Christopher D Reich creich@usgs.gov 727-502-8032
Contractor, Electronics Technician Joseph Fredericks jfredericks@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8033
Electronics Technician (Marine Instrumentation) Andrew Farmer afarmer@usgs.gov 727-502-8051