St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Physical Scientist Lauren Toth ltoth@usgs.gov 727-502-8029
Research Geologist / Postdoctoral Fellow Emily Wei, Ph.D. ewei@usgs.gov 727-502-8042
Geophysicist Robert Wertz rwertz@usgs.gov 727-502-8045
Research Oceanographer Kimberly Yates kyates@usgs.gov 727-502-8059
Research Oceanographer David Zawada dzawada@usgs.gov 727-502-8132
Administrative Operations Assistant Robin Davis rmdavis@usgs.gov 727-502-8061
Administrative Operations Specialist Lisa Morrow lmorrow@usgs.gov 727-502-8142
Southeast Region Safety Manager Nathan A Smiley, CSP nsmiley@usgs.gov 727-502-8071
Science Advisor for Coastal Change Hazards Hilary Stockdon hstockdon@usgs.gov 727-483-2870
Chemist Jennifer A Flannery jflannery@usgs.gov 727-502-8043
Data Management, IT Specialist Joseph Carroll jcarroll@usgs.gov 727-502-8080
Information Specialist Meaghan Emory memory@usgs.gov 727-502-8127