St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Contractor, GIS Specialist I Joshua Pardun jmpardun@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8085
Contractor, Researcher III Sarah Shedler sshedler@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8081
Contractor, Scientist III Richard Snell rsnell@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8025
Contractor, Researcher III Joseph F Terrano jterrano@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8047
Contractor, Student Contractor Joseph Vargas jmvargas@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8134
Contractor, Student Contractor Julie Voelschow jvoelschow@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8078
Contractor, Researcher I Breanna Williams bnwilliams@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8027