St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Namesort descending Email Phone
Contractor, Student Contractor Isabelle Atchia iatchia@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8145
IT Specialist Christopher Barker cbarker@usgs.gov 727-502-8020
Contractor, Research Geographer John Barras jbarras@usgs.gov 225-342-3949
Contractor, Researcher II Lucy Bartlett lbartlett@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8026
IT Specialist Teresa Bellino tbellino@usgs.gov 727-502-8087
Contractor, Researcher I Kirsten Bendik kbendik@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8034
Geologist Julie Bernier jbernier@usgs.gov 727-502-8133
Physical Scientist Justin Birchler jbirchler@usgs.gov 727-502-8019
Contractor, Researcher I Stephen Bosse sbosse@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8116
Contractor, Multimedia Specialist Betsy Boynton bboynton@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8118
Geologist Noreen Buster nbuster@usgs.gov 727-502-8114
IT Specialist Jerry Butcher jbutcher@usgs.gov 727-502-8049