St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Emailsort descending Phone
Contractor, Scientist III Andrew Farmer afarmer@usgs.gov 727-502-8051
IT Specialist Jerry Butcher jbutcher@usgs.gov 727-502-8049
Computer Assistant Susan Helmer lshelmer@usgs.gov 727-502-8077
Contractor, Researcher IV Rachel Henderson rehenderson@contractor.usgs.gov 508-280-5226
IT Specialist Teresa Bellino tbellino@usgs.gov 727-502-8087
Geologist Alisha Ellis aellis@usgs.gov 727-502-8056
Geologist Arnell Forde aforde@usgs.gov 727-502-8111
Lidar Coordinator/Associate National Map Liaison FL, PR, USVI Xan Fredericks afredericks@usgs.gov 727-502-8086
Oceanographer Anastasios Stathakopoulos astathakopoulos@usgs.gov 727-502-8136
Contractor, Multimedia Specialist Betsy Boynton bboynton@usgs.gov 727-502-8118
Contractor, IT Specialist (Data Management/Internet) Bryan McCloskey bmccloskey@usgs.gov 727-502-8017
Engineering Technician B.J. Reynolds breynolds@usgs.gov 727-502-8067