St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Emailsort descending Phone
Contractor, Researcher III Joseph F Terrano jterrano@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8047
Contractor, Student Contractor Julie Voelschow jvoelschow@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8078
Contractor, Student Contractor Jonathan Zieg jzieg@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8141
Contractor, Student Contractor Kelly Murphy kamurphy@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8044
Contractor, Researcher I Kirsten Bendik kbendik@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8034
Physical Scientist Kara Doran kdoran@usgs.gov 727-502-8117
Ecologist Kathryn E L Smith, PhD kelsmith@usgs.gov 727-502-8073
Geologist Kyle Kelso kkelso@usgs.gov 727-502-8112
Research Oceanographer Kimberly Yates kyates@usgs.gov 727-502-8059
Contractor, Researcher II Lucy Bartlett lbartlett@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8026
Administrative Operations Specialist Lisa Morrow lmorrow@usgs.gov 727-502-8142
Physical Science Technician Lance Thornton lthornton@usgs.gov 727-502-8113