St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Administrative Operations Assistant Robin Davis rmdavis@usgs.gov 727-502-8061
Administrative Operations Specialist Lisa Morrow lmorrow@usgs.gov 727-502-8142
Administrative Specialist Priscilla Plange pplange@usgs.gov 727-502-8008
Contractor, Business Support Specialist IV Celine Kapi’olani ckapiolani@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8009
Cartographer Christine Kranenburg ckranenburg@usgs.gov 727-502-8129
Center Director Nathaniel Plant nplant@usgs.gov 727-502-8072
Chemist Jennifer A Flannery jflannery@usgs.gov 727-502-8043
Computer Assistant Susan Helmer lshelmer@usgs.gov 727-502-8077
Deputy Center Director Christopher D Reich creich@usgs.gov 727-502-8032
Ecologist Kathryn E L Smith, PhD kelsmith@usgs.gov 727-502-8073
Contractor, Electronics Technician Joseph Fredericks jfredericks@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8033
Engineering Technician B.J. Reynolds breynolds@usgs.gov 727-502-8067