St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Administrative Operations Assistant Robin Davis rmdavis@usgs.gov 727-502-8061
Administrative Operations Specialist Lisa Morrow lmorrow@usgs.gov 727-502-8142
Center Director Nathaniel Plant nplant@usgs.gov 727-502-8072
Chemist Jennifer A Flannery jflannery@usgs.gov 727-502-8043
Computer Assistant Susan Helmer lshelmer@usgs.gov 727-502-8077
Contractor, Data Management Specialist/Data Processor Heather Schreppel hschreppel@usgs.gov 727-502-8013
Deputy Center Director Christopher D Reich creich@usgs.gov 727-502-8032
Ecologist Kathryn E L Smith kelsmith@usgs.gov 727-502-8073
Engineering Technician B.J. Reynolds breynolds@usgs.gov 727-502-8067
Environmental and Public Health Microbiologist Dale Griffin dgriffin@usgs.gov 850-274-3566
Contractor, Field and Lab Technician Mitchell Lemon mlemon@usgs.gov 727-502-8063
Geologist Marci Marot mmarot@usgs.gov 727-502-8057