St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Contractor, GIS Specialist I Joshua Pardun jmpardun@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8085
Contractor, GIS Specialist I Matthew Hardy mwhardy@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8082
Information Specialist Meaghan Faletti mfaletti@usgs.gov 727-502-8127
Information Technology Specialist Heather Henkel hhenkel@usgs.gov 727-502-8028
IT Specialist Joseph Carroll jcarroll@usgs.gov 727-502-8080
IT Specialist Christopher Barker cbarker@usgs.gov 727-502-8020
IT Specialist Teresa Bellino tbellino@usgs.gov 727-502-8087
IT Specialist Jerry Butcher jbutcher@usgs.gov 727-502-8049
Contractor, IT Specialist (Data Management/Internet) Bryan McCloskey bmccloskey@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8017
Lidar Coordinator/Associate National Map Liaison FL, PR, USVI Xan Fredericks afredericks@usgs.gov 727-502-8086
Microbiologist Molly McLaughlin mmclaughlin@usgs.gov 727-502-8109
Contractor, Multimedia Specialist Betsy Boynton bboynton@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8118