St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Research Geologist (Mendenhall) Daniel Ciarletta, Ph.D. dciarletta@usgs.gov 727-502-8068
Contractor, Research Graduate Assistant Legna Torres-Garcia ltorresgarcia@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8105
Research Marine Biologist Ilsa B Kuffner, Ph.D. ikuffner@usgs.gov 727-502-8048
Research Microbiologist Christina Kellogg ckellogg@usgs.gov 727-502-8128
Research Microbiologist John T Lisle jlisle@usgs.gov 727-502-8140
Research Oceanographer David Zawada dzawada@usgs.gov 727-502-8132
Contractor, Research Oceanographer Margaret Palmsten mpalmsten@usgs.gov 727-502-8018
Research Oceanographer Kimberly Yates kyates@usgs.gov 727-502-8059
Research Oceanographer Davina L Passeri, PhD dpasseri@usgs.gov 727-502-8014
Research Oceanographer Lauren Toth ltoth@usgs.gov 727-502-8029
Contractor, Research Oceanographer VII Timothy Nelson, Ph.D. trnelson@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8098
Contractor, Researcher I Cheyenne Everhart ceverhart@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8108