St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Information Specialist Meaghan Faletti mfaletti@usgs.gov 727-502-8127
Information Technology Specialist (Internet) Jolene Gittens jgittens@usgs.gov 727-502-8038
Information Technology Specialist Heather Henkel hhenkel@usgs.gov 727-502-8028
Contractor, Research Geographer John Barras jbarras@usgs.gov 225-342-3949
Contractor, Researcher II Lucy Bartlett lbartlett@usgs.gov 727-502-8026
Contractor, Researcher I Stephen Bosse sbosse@usgs.gov 727-502-8116
Contractor, Multimedia Specialist Betsy Boynton bboynton@usgs.gov 727-502-8118
Contractor, Researcher I Cheyenne Everhart ceverhart@usgs.gov 727-502-8108
Contractor, Scientist III Andrew Farmer afarmer@usgs.gov 727-502-8051
Contractor, Physical Scientist/Hydrographic Tech Joseph Fredericks jfredericks@usgs.gov 727-502-8033
Contractor, GIS Specialist I Matthew Hardy mwhardy@usgs.gov 727-502-8082
Contractor, Researcher IV Rachel Henderson rehenderson@contractor.usgs.gov 508-280-5226