St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Science Advisor for Coastal Change Hazards Hilary Stockdon hstockdon@usgs.gov 727-483-2870
Volunteer Mark Erik Hansen mhansen@usgs.gov 727-502-8036
IT Specialist Joseph Carroll jcarroll@usgs.gov 727-502-8080
Information Specialist Meaghan Faletti mfaletti@usgs.gov 727-502-8127
Information Technology Specialist (Internet) Jolene Gittens jgittens@usgs.gov 727-502-8038
Information Technology Specialist Heather Henkel hhenkel@usgs.gov 727-502-8028
Contractor, Student Contractor Isabelle Atchia iatchia@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8145
Contractor, Research Geographer John Barras jbarras@usgs.gov 225-342-3949
Contractor, Researcher II Lucy Bartlett lbartlett@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8026
Contractor, Researcher I Kirsten Bendik kbendik@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8034
Contractor, Researcher I Stephen Bosse sbosse@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8116
Contractor, Multimedia Specialist Betsy Boynton bboynton@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8118