St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Contractor, Researcher III Jessica Jacobs jajacobs@usgs.gov 727-502-8041
Contractor, Researcher III Robert Jenkins rljenkins@usgs.gov 727-502-8138
Contractor, Spatial Modeler / GIS Specialist Christine Kranenburg ckranenburg@usgs.gov 727-502-8129
Contractor, Field and Lab Technician Mitchell Lemon mlemon@usgs.gov 727-502-8063
Contractor, IT Specialist (Data Management/Internet) Bryan McCloskey bmccloskey@usgs.gov 727-502-8017
Contractor, Technician III Christopher Moore csmoore@usgs.gov 727-502-8106
Contractor, Research Mendenhall/Research Civil Engineer Davina Passeri dpasseri@usgs.gov 727-502-8014
Contractor, Data Management Specialist/Data Processor Heather Schreppel hschreppel@usgs.gov 727-502-8013
Contractor, Scientist I Richard Snell rsnell@usgs.gov 727-502-8025
Contractor, Researcher I Chlesea Stalk cstalk@usgs.gov 727-502-8096
Contractor, Researcher III Joseph F Terrano jterrano@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8047
Contractor, Research Graduate Assistant Legna Torres-Garcia ltorresgarcia@usgs.gov 727-502-8105