St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Contractor, Electronics Technician Joseph Fredericks jfredericks@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8033
Contractor, GIS Specialist I Matthew Hardy mwhardy@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8082
Contractor, Researcher III Jessica Jacobs jajacobs@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8041
Contractor, Researcher III Robert Jenkins rljenkins@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8138
Contractor, Student Contractor Selena Johnson selenajohnson@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8053
Contractor, Business Support Specialist IV Celine Kapi’olani ckapiolani@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8009
Contractor, Researcher I Sarah Kwon skwon@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8089
Contractor, Field and Lab Technician Mitchell Lemon mlemon@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8063
Contractor, IT Specialist (Data Management/Internet) Bryan McCloskey bmccloskey@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8017
Contractor, Student Contractor Kelly Murphy kamurphy@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8044
Contractor, Research Oceanographer VII Timothy Nelson, Ph.D. trnelson@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8098
Contractor, Research Oceanographer Margaret Palmsten mpalmsten@usgs.gov 727-502-8018