St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Contractor, GIS Specialist I Joshua Pardun jmpardun@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8085
Contractor, Researcher III Sarah Shedler sshedler@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8081
Contractor, Scientist I Richard Snell rsnell@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8025
Contractor, Researcher I Chlesea Stalk cstalk@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8096
Contractor, Researcher III Joseph F Terrano jterrano@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8047
Contractor, Research Graduate Assistant Legna Torres-Garcia ltorresgarcia@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8105
Contractor, Student Contractor Joseph Vargas jmvargas@usgs.gov 727-502-8134
Contractor, Student Contractor Julie Voelschow jvoelschow@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8078
Contractor, Researcher VI Emily Wei, Ph.D. ewei@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8042
Contractor, Technician II Hunter Wilcox hwilcox@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8060
Contractor, Volunteer Breanna Williams bnwilliams@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8027
Contractor, Student Contractor Jonathan Zieg jzieg@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8141