St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Namesort descending Email Phone
Physical Science Technician Lance Thornton lthornton@usgs.gov 727-502-8113
Contractor, Research Graduate Assistant Legna Torres-Garcia ltorresgarcia@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8105
Research Oceanographer Lauren Toth ltoth@usgs.gov 727-502-8029
Contractor, Student Contractor Joseph Vargas jmvargas@usgs.gov 727-502-8134
Contractor, Student Contractor Julie Voelschow jvoelschow@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8078
Contractor, Researcher VI Emily Wei, Ph.D. ewei@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8042
Geophysicist Robert Wertz rwertz@usgs.gov 727-502-8045
Contractor, Technician II Hunter Wilcox hwilcox@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8060
Contractor, Volunteer Breanna Williams bnwilliams@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8027
Research Oceanographer Kimberly Yates kyates@usgs.gov 727-502-8059
Research Oceanographer David Zawada dzawada@usgs.gov 727-502-8132
Contractor, Student Contractor Jonathan Zieg jzieg@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8141