St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Emailsort descending Phone
SER Dive Safety Officer; Collateral Duty Safety Officer Nathan Smiley nsmiley@usgs.gov 727-502-8071
Scientist Emeritus Lisa E Osterman osterman@usgs.gov 727-502-8000
Administrative Specialist Priscilla Plange pplange@usgs.gov 727-502-8008
Contractor, Researcher III Robert Jenkins rljenkins@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8138
Administrative Operations Assistant Robin Davis rmdavis@usgs.gov 727-502-8061
Oceanographer Rangley Mickey rmickey@usgs.gov 727-502-8115
Contractor, Scientist I Richard Snell rsnell@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8025
Geophysicist Robert Wertz rwertz@usgs.gov 727-502-8045
Contractor, Researcher I Stephen Bosse sbosse@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8116
Contractor, Student Contractor Selena Johnson selenajohnson@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8053
Contractor, Researcher I Sarah Kwon skwon@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8089
Contractor, Researcher III Sarah Shedler sshedler@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8081