St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Emailsort ascending Phone
Contractor, IT Specialist (Data Management/Internet) Bryan McCloskey bmccloskey@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8017
Contractor, Multimedia Specialist Betsy Boynton bboynton@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8118
Oceanographer Anastasios Stathakopoulos astathakopoulos@usgs.gov 727-502-8136
Physical Scientist Alexander Seymour aseymour@usgs.gov 727-502-8122
Lidar Coordinator/Associate National Map Liaison FL, PR, USVI Xan Fredericks afredericks@usgs.gov 727-502-8086
Geologist Arnell Forde aforde@usgs.gov 727-502-8111
Contractor, Scientist III Andrew Farmer afarmer@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8051
Geologist Alisha Ellis aellis@usgs.gov 727-502-8056
IT Specialist Teresa Bellino tbellino@usgs.gov 727-502-8087
Computer Assistant Susan Helmer lshelmer@usgs.gov 727-502-8077
Research Geologist James Flocks jflocks@usgs.gov 727-502-8012
IT Specialist Jerry Butcher jbutcher@usgs.gov 727-502-8049