St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Contractor, Scientist I Richard Snell rsnell@ontractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8025
Contractor, Scientist III Andrew Farmer afarmer@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8051
SER Dive Safety Officer; Collateral Duty Safety Officer Nathan Smiley nsmiley@usgs.gov 727-502-8071
Contractor, Student Contractor Isabelle Atchia iatchia@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8145
Contractor, Student Contractor Selena Johnson selenajohnson@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8053
Contractor, Student Contractor Kelly Murphy kamurphy@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8044
Contractor, Student Contractor Julie Voelschow jvoelschow@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8078
Contractor, Student Contractor Joseph Vargas jmvargas@usgs.gov 727-502-8134
Contractor, Student Contractor Jonathan Zieg jzieg@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8141
Student Trainee Oceanography Christopher Moore csmoore@usgs.gov 727-502-8106
Contractor, Technician II Hunter Wilcox hwilcox@contractor.usgs.gov 727-502-8060
Volunteer Mark Erik Hansen mhansen@usgs.gov 727-502-8036