Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort ascending Name Email Phone
Wildlife Biologist Randy K Hines rkhines@usgs.gov 608-781-6398
Wildlife Biologist Emily L Weiser eweiser@usgs.gov 907-786-7089
Technical Information Specialist Lisa Hein lhein@usgs.gov 608-781-6215
Supervisory Information Technology Specialist Randall Mulholland rmulholland@usgs.gov 608-781-6261
Supervisory Biologist Jennifer Sauer jsauer@usgs.gov 608-781-6376
Research Wildlife Biologist Eileen M Kirsch ekirsch@usgs.gov 608-781-6226
Research Wildlife Biologist Christine Custer ccuster@usgs.gov 608-781-6247
Research Wildlife Biologist Kevin P Kenow kkenow@usgs.gov 608-781-6278
Research Statistician Brian Gray, PhD brgray@usgs.gov 608-781-6234
Research Quantitative Ecologist Richard Erickson rerickson@usgs.gov 608-781-6353
Research Fishery Biologist Lynn Arlyn Bartsch lbartsch@usgs.gov 608-781-6286
Research Fishery Biologist Diane Waller dwaller@usgs.gov 608-781-6282